Who to contact in local and state government


Compiled by Darrell Wacker



HUBER HEIGHTS – Below is a list of city, county, and state elected officials serving Huber Heights:

City of Huber Heights

www.hhoh.org

6131 Taylorsville Road, Huber Heights, OH 45424

937-233-1423

City Manager Rob Schommer

937-237-5827

rschommer@hhoh.org

Clerk of Council Anthony Rodgers

arodgers@hhoh.org

937-237-5832

Mayor Jeff Gore

jgore@hhoh.org

937-672-7272

Council Members

Ward 1 – Richard Shaw

rshaw@hhoh.org

937-829-1209

Ward 2 – Janell Smith

jsmith@hhoh.org

937-669-8025

Ward 3 – Seth Morgan

smorgan@hhoh.org

937-233-1423

Ward 4 – Andy Hill

ahill@hhoh.org

937-581-4242

Ward 5 – Mark Campbell

mcampbell@hhoh.org

937-237-5679

Ward 6 – Ed Lyons

elyons@hhoh.org

937-237-8282

At-Large – Nancy Byrge

nbyrge@hhoh.org

937-716-2779

At-Large – Glenn Otto

gotto@hhoh.org

937-554-6772

Huber Heights City Schools

www.huberheightscityschools.org

5954 Longford Rd., Huber Heights, OH 45424

Superintendent Susan Gunnell

937-237-6300

susan.gunnell@huberheightscityschools.org

Board of Education

President Mike Miller

Mike.Miller@huberheightscityschools.org

937-237-6300

Vice President Tony Cochren

Tony.Cochren@huberheightscityschools.org

Board Members

Kelly Bledsoe

Kelly.Bledsoe@huberheightscityschools.org

Mark Combs

Mark.Combs@huberheightscityschools.org

Board Members

William Harris

William.Harris@huberheightscityschools.org

Montgomery County Officials

www.mcohio.org

Montgomery County Commissioners

451 W 3rd St., Dayton, Ohio, 45422

937-225-4912

Dan Foley

vangrovj@mcohio.org

937-225-4015

Deborah Lieberman

oberert@mcohio.org

937-225-6470

Judy Dodge

startzmanc@mcohio.org

Administrator Joseph Tuss

937-225-4693

tussj@mcohio.org

Auditor Karl Keith

937-225-4326

Treasurer Carolyn Rice

937-225-4010

riceca@mcohio.org

Ohio Officials

Governor John R. Kasich, Vern Riffe Center, 77 S. High St., Columbus, OH 43215,

614-644-0813, Fax: 614-466-9354

Secretary of State Jon Husted, 180 E. Broad St. 15th floor, Columbus, OH 53266-0418

877- 767-6446, 614-466-2655

Auditor David Yost, 88 E. Broad St., 5th floor, Columbus, OH 43215

800-282-0370 or 614-466-4514

Attorney General Mike DeWine, 30 E.Broad St., Columbus, OH 43266

614-466-4320

Senator Bill Beagle, Ohio Sentate District 5, 1 Capitol Square, First floor, Columbus, OH 43215

614-466-6247

Representative Mike Henne, Ohio House District 40, 77 S. High St., 13th Floor, Columbus, OH 43215

614-644-8051

U.S. Sen. Sherrod Brown, Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

202-224-2315

U.S. Sen. Rob Portman, 338 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510

202-224-3353

https://www.hhcourier.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/35/2018/04/web1_Huber-Heights-Ward-Map-Updated-2015-11×17.jpg

Compiled by Darrell Wacker

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU