GWOC Basketball 2016 All Division Teams

KETTERING — The Greater Western Ohio Conference (GWOC) has announced its Boys and Girls Basketball 2016 All Division Teams, Coaches of the Year and Players of the Year. Wayne High School honorees are in italics.

Coaches of the Year:

Travis Trice, Wayne

Rocky Rockhold, Trotwood

Mike Holweger, Springboro

Players of the Year:

Trey Landers, Wayne

Clay Guillozet, Greenville

Rocky James, Xenia

Central First Team

Danny Davis, 11, Springfield

Keegan Saben, 11, Centerville

Rodrick Caldwell, 12, Wayne

Trey Landers, 12, Wayne

Jason Biggs, 12, Northmont

L’Christian Smith, 10, Wayne

Central Second Team

Darius Harper, 12, Springfield

Jimmy Bergman, 12, Fairmont

Demond Parker, 12, Wayne

Michael McKay, 11, Springfield

Daniel Buchenroth, 12, Centerville

Jon Alessandro, 10, Beavercreek

Special Mention

Jarell Taylor, 12, Northmont

Myles Tanner, 12, Northmont

Darius Dunson, 12, Fairmont

Jackson Back, Beavercreek

Rodney Richardson, 11, Northmont

Sam Lash, 11, Centerville

Girls Basketball All Division Teams

Coaches of the Year:

Sonya Miller, Wayne

Megan Mummey, Sidney

Tom Benjamin, Springboro

Players of the Year:

Shaquille McGruder, Wayne

Sylvia Hudson, Sidney

Kelly Wurth, Springboro

Central First Team

Destiny Bohanon, 9, Wayne

Kayla Shields, 12, Beavercreek

Shaquille McGruder, 10, Wayne

Victoria Harrison, 11, Centerville

Madison Connally-Banks, 12, Fairmont

Keaira Youngblood, 11, Beavercreek

Central Second Team

Logane Brazile, 12, Centerville

Maya Dunson, 10, Wayne

Erin Mangen, 11, Northmont

Maddi Shannon, 12, Beavercreek

Mariah Roe, 11, Fairmont

Weston Minnich, 12, Centerville

Special Mention

Alexa Low, 12, Beavercreek

T’erra Eubanks, 11, Springfield

Jasmine Broner, 10, Centerville

Julona Martin, 10, Springfield

Olivia Trice, 9, Wayne

Anna Mangen, 10, Northmont

Shalaya Heath, 9, Northmont